Election of New Committee Chairs for 2019-2020


Tonight we conducted elections for our new committee chairs. We are so honored and excited to present the new Tulane Phi Alpha Delta Board for the 2019-2020 calendar year! We are hopeful for a successful and fun upcoming year.

Membership Chairs - Matthew Mutnick and Zach Brenner

Social Chairs - Carly Latner and Paige Lawrence

Community Service Chairs = Lily Conroy, Miranda Sinsheimer (Spring) and Michael Chen (Fall)

Academic Chair - Jimmy Magee

Professional Chair - Ann Kapustiak